Loading Google AJAX Dynamic Feed of Updates

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Sunday, December 27, 2009

Las Vegas Christmas 2009



See all of the photos on ASD's website here.

Photos taken: December 22-26, 2009

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Magic Kingdom X - Disneyland Paris Edition



A bit closer to the castle than Anaheim by my eye.  View the Anaheim X.

FYI: Magic Kingdom X photos are taken where the tracks make an X closer to the train station.

See Walt Disney World (by night) and Walt Disney World (by day)

-- Posted from my iPhone.  Edited on my  MacBook.


Sunday, November 22, 2009

Friday, November 20, 2009

Paris Apple


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Paris, France


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Rome


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Friday, October 30, 2009

Coming soon to London's Leicester Square



...and a photo from last night at Piccadilly Circus

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

German Who Wants to be a Millionaire

On TV in Tel Aviv, Israel




-- Posted from my iPhone.

Friday, October 23, 2009

Tel Aviv After Sunset


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Bahai'i Garden of Haifa


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Moon over Tiberias


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Red Sea. Eilat, Israel


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Saturday, October 17, 2009

The Old City


-- Posted from my iPhone.

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Wrigley Field

Like many Disneyland rides, something can go horribly wrong...
Or we can have a happy ending.



-- Originally Posted from my iPhone.

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Disneyland & D23 Photos on the TravelBlog & Facebook




September 9-15, 2009


Back

Next

Slideshow Autoplay: On Off


(slideshow actually posted 4/5/2010 - revised 10/2/2010)

Good Bye Disneyland



-- Posted from my iPhone.

Subs


Posted from my iPhone.
Unless otherwise noted, all images and text (c) Alan S. Dalinka

Magic Kingdom X - Disneyland Edition


I shoot a similar photo at each of Disney's "Magic Kingdom" parks I visit.

As of July 2010, I have visited three including Disneyland and ...

Disneyland Paris and Magic Kingdom at Walt Disney World (by night) & (by day)

Magic Kingdom X photos are taken where the tracks make an X closer to the train station.
Here at Disneyland, that's a store closer to the Hub than Center Street.

-- Originally Posted from my iPhone.  Edited on my MacBook.